What To Do In Lexington, KY


Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
http://www.LexingtonKY.gov


Lexington Chamber of Commerce
www.LexChamber.com


Lexington Tourism
www.VisitLex.com


Lexington Wiki
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lexington,_KY


Historic


Ashland, The Henry Clay Estate:  www.henryclay.org


Headley-Whitney Museum:  www.headley-whitney.org


The Hunt-Morgan House:  www.bluegrasstrust.org


Lexington Cemetery:  www.lexcem.org


Lexington History Museum: lexhistory.org


Waveland State Historic Site: http://parks.ky.gov/parks/historicsites/waveland


Lexington Livery Carriage Co.:  www.lexingtonlivery.com


Mary Todd Lincoln House:  www.mtlhouse.org


Horse


Sunburst Horsemanship School www.sunbursthorsemanshipschool.com


American Academy of Equine Art: www.aaea.net


American Saddlebred Museum:  www.american-saddlebred.com


Calumet Farm:  www.calumetfarm.com


Keeneland Race Course:  www.keeneland.com


Kentucky Horse Park:  http://www.kyhorsepark.com


The Thoroughbred Center:  www.thethoroughbredcenter.com


The Red Mile Harness Track:  www.theredmile.com


Sports


Lexington Legends: www.lexingtonlegends.com


University Of Kentucky Athletics http://www.ukathletics.com


Lexington Center/Rupp Arena:  www.lexingtoncenter.com


Indoor Football - Bluegrass Warhorses: http://www.bluegrasswarhorses.com


Culture


ArtsPlace: www.lexarts.org


Aviation Museum of KY:  www.aviationky.org


Blue Grass Tours:  www.bluegrasstours.com


Central KY Youth Orchestra: http://www.ckyo.org


Farmers’ Market:  www.lexingtonfarmersmarket.com


Joseph-Beth Booksellers:  www.josephbeth.com


Lexington Brewing Company:  www.kentuckyale.com


Explorium of Lexington: www.lexingtonchildrensmuseum.com


Lexington Ice Center:  www.lexingtonicecenter.com/index.htm


Lexingron Opera House: www.lexingtonoperahouse.com


McConnell Springs:  www.mcconnellsprings.org.


Old Kentucky Chocolates:  www.oldkycandy.com


Raven Run Nature Sanctuary: http://www.lexingtonky.gov/index.aspx?page=198


Southern Lights:  http://kyhorsepark.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=619&Itemid=377


Talon Winery & Vineyards:  www.talonwine.com


The Living Arts & Science Center: http://www.lasclex.org/


UK/LFUCG Arboretum Park:  http://www.ca.uky.edu/arboretum/


UK Art Museum: http://www.uky.edu/ArtMuseum


Woodsongs Old Time Radio Hour:  www.woodsongs.com


Maria Gnas
Maria Gnas
Realtor